Saturday, November 9, 2013

Heretic (USA) - Breaking Point (1988)

Heretic - Breaking Point

Band Info:

Country: USA
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Formed: 1985
Style(s): Thrash Metal
Status: Active

Release Info:

Type: Full Length
Carrier: Vinyl
Recording Year: 1988
Release Year: 1988
Release Style: Thrash Metal
Label: Metal Blade Records

Release Line Up:

Mike Howe - Vocals
Brian Korban - Guitars
Bobby Marquez - Guitars
Dennis O'Hara - Bass
Rick Merrick - Drums


01 - Heretic
02 - And Kingdoms Fall
03 - The Circle
04 - Enemy Within
05 - Time Runs Short
06 - Pale Shelter
07 - Shifting Fire
08 - Let 'em Bleed
09 - Evil For Evil
10 - The Search
11 - Impulse [bonus track]


After the album had been released, Mike Howe joined Metal Church, and Heretic fell apart. Some of the members (Brian Korban, Stuart Fujinami and Dennis O'Hara) later appeared in David Wayne's (ex-Metal Church vocalist) project Reverend.

Download Info:

Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Host site: Zippyshare
File Size: 157 MB
Link: Get It Here!



MasterOfPuppets said...

Mr Mike Howe,what a vocal !!!

AchiLLeS Gr said...

Hello my old friend. Good to see you still around.

MasterOfPuppets said...

Hi my steel brother,how 'r you ? Still in metal business I guess?

Lord Bones said...

Hee MOP!! Great to see you again :) Welcome back to the scene.

MasterOfPuppets said...

Thanks Lord,how are you bro.? I'm always here,just silent and still ,like a boy scout !!

AchiLLeS Gr said...

Same as usual my friend. Family, Work, Metal Music & Martial Arts. i hope to see you posting Metal again like the old days.