Sunday, February 9, 2014

Shadow (GER/USA) - Iron Umbrella (1989)

Shadow - Iron Umbrella

Band Info:

Country: Germany/USA
Location: Schweinfurt, Germany/Seattle, Washington
Formed: ?
Style(s): Heavy Metal
Status: Split Up

Release Info:

Type: EP
Carrier: Vinyl
Recording Year: 1989
Release Year: 1989
Release Style: Heavy Metal
Label: Knock Out

Release Line Up:

Scott Burkett - Vocals
Tony Thornton - Guitars
Monte Starling - Bass
Kirk Strieter - Drums


01 - Numbered Man
02 - The Soldier
03 - Fate of Evil
04 - Man of Glass
05 - Nerves
06 - The BD Boogie
07 - Iron Umbrella


This band started as 'Brain Damage' when the members of the band where stationed as soldiers of the United States 3rd Infatry Division. Soon they changed the name into 'Shadow'.

Also to note is that the recording in this post is not of the best quality. The source of this post was from Scott Burkett's home page.

Download Info:

Format: MP3
Bitrate: 56 kbps
File Size: 12 MB
Host site: Zippyshare
Link: Get It Here!


1 comment:

Anonymous said...

que bien gracias bro