Saturday, August 8, 2015

W.A.S.P. (USA) - The Headless Children (1989) [Remastered]

11. Locomotive Breath (Jethro Tull Cover) (Bonus Track)
12. For Whom The Bell Tolls (Bonus Track)
13. Lake Of Fools (Bonus Track)
14. War Cry (Bonus Track)
15. L.O.V.E. Machine (Live Hammersmith 1989) (Bonus Track)
16. Blind In Texas (Live Hammersmith 1989) (Bonus Track)

Artist : W.A.S.P.
Country : USA
Release : The Headless Children [Japan Edition]
Year : 1989
Genre : Heavy Metal
File Type : mp3 320


The Headless Children is a very strong album from W.A.S.P. and certainly among their best. This album was certainly a welcome surprise upon its release after their previous uneven studio album Inside The Electric Circus and their okay live album Live...In The Raw. Blackie Lawless wanted to go in a heavier and more serious direction on this album and most of the time it works. The lyrics on this album are certainly among his best and only their next album The Crimson Idol rivals its intensity.

Download :  Get It Here


Anonymous said...

Maya Niken said...

Ultron said...

Unknown said...

Anonymous said...

Feb 21 2018