Thursday, October 1, 2015

Riff Raff (FIN) - No Law N Order (1982)

Riff Raff - No Law N Order

Band Info:

Country: Finland
Location: Oulu
Formed: 1979
Style(s): Heavy Metal
Status: Split Up

Release Info:

Type: Full Length
Carrier: Vinyl
Recording Year: 1981, 1982
Release Year: 1982
Release Style: Heavy Metal
Label: Poko Records

Release Line Up:

Immu - Vocals, Bass
Riku Kukkonen - Guitars
Mokkeri Salonkari - Guitars
Eski Palosaari - Drums


01 - Eye For Eye
02 - Gonna Make It All
03 - Jealous Woman
04 - Light My Way
05 - No Law 'n Order
06 - Rock 'n' Roll Star
07 - She's Got Touch
08 - Still Alive
09 - To Hell With The Boys
10 - Outro

Download Info:

Format: MP3
Bitrate: 224 kbps
File Size: 49 MB
Host site: Zippyshare
Link: Get It Here!



Anonymous said...

The sound is really messed up on tracks 7-10.
Couldn't find an other link for the album.

Anonymous said...

Lord Bones said...

I have listen to the tracks you have mentioned, it doesn't appear to be messed up. Please clarify... And thanks for the alternate link :)

Anonymous said...

They are messed up. For example: 04 - Light My Way is actually 01 - Eye for Eye