Friday, March 18, 2016

Triumph (CAN) - Surveillance (1987)

Triumph - Surveillance

Band Info:

Country: Canada
Location: Toronto
Formed: 1975
Style(s): Hard Rock
Status: Active

Release Info:

Type: Live Album
Carrier: Vinyl, CD
Recording Year: 1987
Release Year: 1987
Release Style: Hard Rock
Label: MCA

Release Line Up:


Rik Emmett – guitars, synthesizers, lead vocals, Synclavier II, Fairlight CMI Series III programming
Gil Moore – drums, percussion, vocals
Michael Levine – bass guitar, keyboards, synthesizers


John Roberts – newscast on "Carry on the Flame"
Steve Morse – acoustic guitars on "All the King's Horses" and electric guitars on "Headed for Nowhere"
Dave Traczuk – synthesizer, keyboards, programming
Greg Loates – percussion, programming, effects, producer
Hugh Cooper – sound effects, research, engineer
Joel Feeney – backing vocals
Joel Wade – backing vocals, chant, choir, chorus
Paul Henderson – backing vocals, chant, choir, chorus
Ross Munro – choir, chorus, chant
John Alexander – choir, chorus, chant
Noel Golden – choir, chorus, chant


01 - Prologue: Into the Forever
02 - Never Say Never
03 - Headed for Nowhere
04 - All the King's Horses
05 - Carry on the Flame
06 - Let the Light (Shine on Me)
07 - Long Time Gone
08 - Rock You Down
09 - Prelude: The Waking Dream
10 - On and On
11 - All Over Again
12 - Running in the Night

Download Info:

Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
File Size: 108 MB
Host site: Zippyshare
Link: Get It Here!


No comments: