Monday, July 11, 2016

Assailant (USA-MD) - Nevermore (Unreleased Album) (1988)

Assailant - Nevermore (Unreleased Album)

Band Info:

Country: USA
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Formed: 1985
Style(s): Heavy Metal
Status: Split Up

Release Info:

Type: Bootleg
Carrier: Digital
Recording Year: 1988
Release Year: N/A
Release Style: Heavy Metal
Label: N/A

Line Up:

Last known

Joe Geppi - Vocals
Richard Warfield - Guitars
Dave Barber - Guitars
Chris Sellman - Bass
Andy Laird - Drums


Jeff Wolf - Drums


01 - Intro
02 - Shouting Into The Void
03 - Nevermore
04 - Poisoning The Well
05 - Fortress Of Solitude
06 - Vertigo
07 - Prince Of Peace
08 - Instrumental
09 - The Betrayer
10 - Cold Night


These tracks were recorded for a possible album project, which never materialized. Ripped and shared by MDMETALMAN and posted by Strappado. Thanks Metal brothers!

Officially this album doesn't have a title and an album cover but I call it 'Nevermore' and designed an album cover for it. I chose 'Nevermore' because one of the tracks is called 'Nevermore' which is inspired by the Edgar Allen Poe story 'The Raven' and since the band is from Baltimore, Maryland, USA and Poe died and buried in Baltimore, I thought it would be fittingly to name the album Nevermore.

Download Info:

Format: MP3
File Size: 87 MB
Host site: Zippyshare
Link: Get It Here!


No comments: