Thursday, October 3, 2013

Cacophony (USA) - Speed Metal Symphony (1986)

Cacophony - Speed Metal Symphony

Band Info:

Country: USA
Location: San Francisco, California
Formed: 1986
Style(s): Speed Metal, Shred
Status: Split Up

Release Info:

Type: Full Length
Carrier: Vinyl, CD
Recording Year: 1987
Release Year: 1987
Release Style: Speed Metal
Label: Shrapnel Records

Release Line Up:

Peter Marrino - Vocals
Jason Becker - Guitars
Marty Friedman - Guitars, Bass
Atma Anur - Drums


01 - Savage
02 - Where My Fortune Lies
03 - The Ninja
04 - Concerto
05 - Burn The Ground
06 - Desert Island
07 - Speed Metal Symphony

Download Info:

Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Host site: Zippyshare
File Size: 92 MB
Link: Get It Here! New Link!!



lee cooper said...

greetings. could i have a new link of this? thanks a lot!
my email is

Lord Bones said...

New Link posted!!

lee cooper said...

thank you brother!