Thursday, October 3, 2013

Drýsill (ISL) - Welcome To The Show (1985)

Drýsill - Welcome To The Show

Band Info:

Country: Iceland
Location: Reykjavik
Formed: N/A
Style(s): Heavy Metal
Status: Split Up

Release Info:

Type: Full Length
Carrier: Vinyl
Recording Year: 1985
Release Year: 1985
Release Style: Heavy Metal
Label: Self Released

Release Line Up:

Eirikur Hauksson - Vocals
Einar Jónsson - Guitars
Jón Ólafsson - Bass
Sigurður Reynisson - Drums


01 - Anthem For The Insane
02 - Left-Right (The Night Of Dreams)
03 - Don't Shoot Me Down
04 - We're Coming To Rock You
05 - Welcome To The Show
06 - Play It Loud
07 - Little Star
08 - Fiesta For Friends

Download Info:

Format: MP3
Bitrate: 192 kbps
File Size: 52 MB
Host site: Zippyshare
Link: Get It Here!



Boring Oldfart said...

The singer Eirikur Hauksson became Eric Hawk in Artch. This album is not as superb as those of Artch, but still real good and worth to listen output.

Anonymous said...

Very true though before he became part of drysill he was part of start