Friday, December 27, 2013

Ironcross (FIN) - Too Hot To Rock (1987)

Ironcross - Too Hot To Rock

Band Info:

Country: Finland
Location: Turku
Formed: 1976
Style(s): Heavy Metal
Status: Changed Name in Dillinger

Release Info:

Type: Full Length
Carrier: Vinyl
Recording Year: 1987
Release Year: 1987
Release Style: Heavy Metal
Label: EMI Finland

Release Line Up:

Tyrone Tougher - Vocals
Jon Steeler - Guitars
Case Roberts - Keyboards
Buddy McSchulz - Bass
Jimmy Hammer - Drums


Original Tracklist

01 - Too Hot to Rock
02 - Riding on the Storm Wind
03 - Bloodhunger
04 - Paradise of Stars
05 - Fight for the Strangers
06 - Better Run Hard
07 - Heartbreaker
08 - Lords of the Iron

2010 (?) Tracklist (this post)

01 - Bloodhunger
02 - Blindness
03 - Gotta Be Cruel
04 - Lords of the Iron
05 - Too Hot to Rock
06 - Turn Out The Lights
07 - Paradise of Stars
08 - Fight for the Strangers
09 - Heartbreaker


As you can see there is a difference in tracklisting of the original and the supposed 2010 reissue. The song "Better Run Hard" is left out, but replaced with two other songs, "Blindness" and " Turn Out The Lights". Also the tracklisting has in a different order.

Download Info:

Format: MP3
Bitrate: 128 kbps
Host site: Zippyshare
File Size: 42 MB
Link: Get It Here!



AchiLLeS Gr said...

Hi m8 here is the release line up :
Buddy McSchulz - Bass
Tyrone Tougher - Vocals
Case Roberts - Keyboards
Jon Steeler - Guitars
Jimmy Hammer - Drums

About a 2010 reissue, i really dont have a clue. Maybe is a bootleg. I really dont know. Also i noticed the album title : Too Hot to Rock Forever.

Lord Bones said...

Thanks brother!!!!

Yes this release a bit curious..

AchiLLeS Gr said...

Also i checked MA. It mentions a 2002 reissue. Maybe this is it....

Lord Bones said...

It could be. I have to investigate a bit further