Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Mendes Prey (UK) - On To The Borderline (1982)

Mendes Prey - On To The Borderline

Band Info:

Country: UK
Location: Yorkshire
Formed: 1981
Style(s): NWOBHM
Status: Split Up

Release Info:

Type: Single
Carrier: Vinyl
Recording Year: 1982
Release Year: 1982
Release Style: NWOBHM
Label: MP

Release Line Up:

Jih Seymour - Vocals
Mark Sutcliffe - Guitars
Steve Holt - Guitars, Vocals
Tony Boulton - Bass
Martin Brough - Drums


01 - On to the Borderline
02 - Runnin' for You

Download Info:

Format: MP3
Bitrate: 192 kbps
File Size: 9 MB
Host site: Zippyshare
Link: Get It Here!



Ivixor G said...

Thank you!!!!

Ivixor G said...

To add a minor detail, the band was formed in Yorkshire and Tony Boulton was once a member of Vardis.

Anonymous said...

very good thanks

Lord Bones said...

Thanks for the extra information!