Saturday, June 21, 2014

Le Griffe (UK) - You're Killing Me (1984)

Le Griffe - You're Killing Me

Band Info:

Country: UK
Location: Stoke on Trent
Formed: 1980
Style(s): NWOBHM
Status: Split Up

Release Info:

Type: EP
Carrier: Vinyl
Recording Year: 1983
Release Year: 1984
Release Style: NWOBHM
Label: Bullet Records

Release Line Up:

Chris Hatton - Vocals, Guitars
Paul Wood - Guitars
Tim Blackwood - Guitars
Kev Collier - Bass
Martin Allen - Drums


01 - You're Killing Me
02 - You're Killing Me (Radio Play)
03 - E.T.A.


This release was shared to fulfill a request. Thanks goes to Jasonkont for sharing it! Also thanks to Dale for offering to share it! Thanks pals.

Download Info:

Format: MP3
Bitrate: 192 kbps
File Size: 17 MB
Host site: Zippyshare
Link: Get It Here!