Sunday, August 24, 2014

Trilogy (AUS) - Next In Line (1986)

Trilogy - Next In Line

Band Info:

Country: Australia
Location: Perth, Western Australia
Formed: 1984
Style(s): Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal
Status: Split Up

Release Info:

Type: Full Length
Carrier: Vinyl
Recording Year: 1986
Release Year: 1986
Release Style: Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal
Label: Axe Killer Records

Release Line Up:
John Ryder - Vocals, Bass, Keyboards
Peter Jenkins - Guitars
Peter Thompson - Drums


01 - Against The Wall
02 - In The Morning
03 - Time Is Over
04 - Next In Line
05 - LMD
06 - Skyline
07 - Fight With Fire
08 - Three Years
09 - On The Run


In Australia released under the name of Saracen, same cover just the Saracen logo replacing the European Trilogy logo.

Download Info:

Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
File Size: 80 MB
Host site: Zippyshare
Link: Get It Here!


No comments: