Sunday, October 12, 2014

Release (DNK) - A Requiem For The World (1989)

Release - A Requiem For The World

Band Info:

Country: Denmark
Location: Roskilde
Formed: 1976
Style(s): Heavy Metal
Status: Split Up

Release Info:

Type: Full Length
Carrier: Vinyl
Recording Year: 1989
Release Year: 1989
Release Style: Heavy Metal
Label: Self Released

Release Line Up:

Søren Peter "Charlie" Jensen - Vocals
Ian Roger - Guitars
Martin Lutz - Keyboards
Chris Johnson - Bass
Kenn Little - Drums


01 - Hopeless Proud
02 - A Requiem For the World
03 - Ghetto Child
04 - You Don't Care No More
05 - The Wonder
06 - The Valley of Witchcraft
07 - Killer Rabbit
08 - The Damned Lake


The line up mentioned above is the last known line up, and yes "Charlie" Jensen is the same one as the one of Malteze Falcon.

Download Info:

Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Host site: Zippyshare
File Size: 82 MB
Link: Get It Here!


No comments: