Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Hammerhead (NLD) - Heart Made Of Steel [EP] (1984)

Hammerhead - Heart Made Of Steel [EP]

Band Info:

Country: Netherlands
Location: Amsterdam, North Holland
Formed: 1983
Style(s): Heavy Metal
Status: Split Up

Release Info:

Type: EP
Carrier: Vinyl
Recording Year: 1984
Release Year: 1984
Release Style: Heavy Metal
Label: EMI Elektrola

Release Line Up:

Ian Parry - Vocals
Wilco van Beek - Guitars
Ian Bishop - Bass
Bart van der Watering - Drums


01 - Heart Made Of Steel
02 - Don't Cry Your Life Away
03 - Make It To The Top
04 - Kill The Night

Download Info:

Format: MP3
Bitrate: 192 kbps
File Size: 19 MB
Host site: Zippyshare
Link: Get It Here!


No comments: