Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Severe Warning (USA) - Death To False Metal (1987)

Severe Warning - Death To False Metal

Band Info:

Country: USA
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Formed: 1983
Style(s): Power Metal
Status: Changed Name (Nitefall)

Release Info:

Type: Demo
Carrier: Cassette
Recording Year: 1987
Release Year: 1987
Release Style: Power Metal
Label: Self Released

Release Line Up:

Bryan Renken - Vocals, Guitars
Mike Kotarski - Guitars
Darrin Winne - Bass
Dave Fox - Drums


01 - Death to False Metal
02 - The Black Plague
03 - Hermetically Sealed
04 - It's Not Easy...


This demo was shared by Vaalkoth.

Download Info:

Format: MP3
Bitrate: 128 kbps
File Size: 20 MB
Host site: Zippyshare
Link: Get It Here!


No comments: