Sunday, August 14, 2016

Control (USA) - Demo 1984 (1984)

Control - Demo 1984

Band Info:

Country: USA
Location: Bay Area, California
Formed: 1981
Style(s): Speed Metal
Status: Split Up

Release Info:

Type: Demo
Carrier: Cassette
Recording Year: 1984
Release Year: 1984
Release Style: Speed Metal
Label: Self Released

Release Line Up:

Ed Bull - Vocals (Metal Church)
Doug Piercy - Guitar (Heathen, Anvil Chorus, Parryzide, The Company, Angel Witch, The Alliance (Guest))
Thaen Rasmussen - Guitar (Anvil Chorus, Heathen, Vicious Rumors)
Michael Thinger - Bass
Eric Rasmussen - Drums


01 - Black Hearts of Man
02 - Feel the Flame
03 - Lay Down the Law
04 - Impact

Download Info:

Format: MP3
Bitrate: 192 kbps
File Size: 23 MB
Host site: Zippyshare
Link: Get It Here!