Sunday, August 14, 2016

Coven (USA) - Worship New Gods (1987)

Coven - Worship New Gods

Band Info:

Country: USA
Location: Detroit, Michigan
Formed: 1985
Style(s): Heavy Metal, Doom Metal
Status: Active

Release Info:

Type: Full Length
Carrier: Vinyl, CD (later)
Recording Year: 1987
Release Year: 1987
Release Style: Heavy Metal, Doom Metal
Label: Self Released

Release Line Up:

David Landrum - Vocals
Todd Kreda - Guitars
Roger Cyrkiel - Bass, Keyboards
Brian McGuckin - Drums


01 - Riddle of Steel
02 - Wicked Day
03 - Ruler
04 - Kiss Me with Blood
05 - Burial Ground
06 - General's Eye
07 - Jail House
08 - Threshold of the New
09 - Loki


Recorded and mixed at Spectrum Sound Studios.
Remastered at Tempermill Studios.

Self-released on vinyl under Crom Records. Run of 500 or 1000 copies. includes insert with lyrics and pictures.

Bootleg CD on Hot Metal Records.
Official CD release by Shadow Kingdom Records on June 23rd, 2012.

Download Info:

Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256 kbps
File Size: 72 MB
Host site: Zippyshare
Link: Get It Here!


No comments: