Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Queensrÿche (USA) - Rage For Order (1986) [First Pressing]

Queensrÿche - Rage For Order [First Pressing]

Band Info:

Country: USA
Location: Bellevue, Washington
Formed: 1982
Style(s): Power Metal (Early), Progressive Metal (Later)
Status: Active

Release Info:

Type: Full Length
Carrier: Vinyl, CD
Recording Year: 1986
Release Year: 1986
Release Style: Progressive Metal
Label: EMI

Release Line Up:

Geoff Tate - Vocals, Keyboards
Chris DeGarmo - Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Michael Wilton - Guitars
Eddie Jackson - Bass, Vocals (backing)
Scott Rockenfield - Drums, Percussion


01 - Walk in the Shadows
02 - I Dream in Infrared
03 - The Whisper
04 - Gonna Get Close to You (Dalbello cover)
05 - The Killing Words
06 - Surgical Strike
07 - Neue Regel
08 - Chemical Youth (We Are Rebellion)
09 - London
10 - Screaming in Digital
11 - I Will Remember


The first pressing features blue ring cover artwork. While more prevalent in LP format, only a few hundred CDs were pressed before the artwork was changed.

Download Info:

Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
File Size: 105 MB
Host site: Zippyshare
Link: Get It Here!



AchiLLeS Gr said...

Hey man,is this a CD of yours?

Lord Bones said...

To be honesty with you, no. I got from somewhere else as MP3. Although I have to say I had the original pressing as a vinyl.

AchiLLeS Gr said...

I didnt know this one existed! Probably released only in vinyl....