Saturday, August 31, 2013

Ill Prophecy (GER) - Demo (1986)

Ill Prophecy - Demo

Band Info:

Country: Germany
Location: Hamburg
Formed: 1985
Style(s): Heavy Metal
Status: Split Up

Release Info:

Type: Demo
Carrier: Cassette
Recording Year: 1986
Release Year: 1986
Release Style: Heavy Metal
Label: Self Released

Release Line Up:

Michael Kiske - Vocals
Raico Ebel - Guitars
Uli Schulz  - Guitars
Patrick Hampe - Bass
Karsten Nagel - Drums


01 - Riding the Wind
02 - The Way of Life
03 - Heroes
04 - You'll Always Walk Alone
05 - A Little Time


This is Michael Kiske's first band after which he joined Helloween. Two songs of the demo were later re-recorded by Helloween, "A Little Time" reappears on the 'Keepers I' album and "You'll Always Walk Alone" reappears on the 'Keepers II' album.

Download Info:

Format: MP3
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Host site: ZIppyshare
File Size: 45 MB
Link: Get It Here!


No comments: