Saturday, August 24, 2013

Queensryche (USA) - The Warning Demo's (1983)

Queensryche - The Warning Demo's

Band Info:

Country: USA
Location: Bellevue, Washington
Formed: 1981
Style(s): Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Progressive Metal (Early), Progressive Metal/Rock (later)
Status: Active

Release Info:

Type: Bootleg
Carrier: Cassette?
Recording Year: 1983
Release Year: never
Release Style: Power Metal, Progressive Metal
Label: none

Release Line Up:

Geoff Tate - Vocals
Chris DeGarmo - Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Michael Wilton - Guitars
Eddie Jackson - Bass
Scott Rockenfield - Drums


01 - Waiting For A Kill
02 - Prophecy
03 - Child Of Fire
04 - Before The Storm
05 - No Sanctuary
06 - Warning
07 - Road To Madness


This is a bootleg of demo's Queensryche recorded just before the release of "The Warning" LP. The song 'Waiting For A Kill' is not released at all but was used as a experiment with song structures of other songs.

Download Info:

Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Host site: Zippyshare
File Size: 56
Link: Get It Here!


No comments: