Monday, November 16, 2015

Osiris (NLD) - Inextricable Reversal (1989)

Osiris - Inextricable Reversal

Band Info:

Country: Netherlands
Location: Kampen, Overijssel
Formed: 1985
Style(s): Progressive Power/Thrash Metal
Status: Changed Name (Circle of Emotions)

Release Info:

Type: Demo
Carrier: Cassette
Recording Year: 1989
Release Year: 1989
Release Style: Progressive Power/Thrash Metal
Label: Self Released

Release Line Up:

Bram van den Oever - Vocals
Maurice Oudhof - Guitars
Geert Kerssies - Guitars
Rene Bronwasser - Bass
Marc Fien - Drums


01 - False Insinuation
02 - Mass Termination
03 - Agony And Hate
04 - Christopher

Download Info:

Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
File Size: 63 MB
Host site: Zippyshare
Link: Get It Here!


No comments: