Wednesday, November 11, 2015

VXN (USA) - VXN (1987)


Band Info:

Country: USA
Location: Toledo, Ohio
Formed: N/A
Style(s): Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Status: Changed Name (Edwin Dare)

Release Info:

Type: EP
Carrier: Vinyl
Recording Year: 1987
Release Year: 1987
Release Style: Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Label: Self Released

Release Line Up:

Bryce Barnes - Vocals
Jeff Kollman - Guitars
Nep Sindel - Bass
Tom Kollman - Drums


01 - Start from the Start
02 - Soldier Story
03 - Winter Crys
04 - Losing Her
05 - Without You
06 - The Backburner


In 1992 the band changed its name into Edwin Dare. The track 'The Backburner' was re-recorded in 1994 for Edwin Dare's second album "Can't Break Me".

Download Info:

Format: MP3
Bitrate: 224 kbps
File Size: 36 MB
Host site: Zippyshare
Link: Get It Here!


No comments: