Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Cruella D'Ville (USA) - Cruella D'Ville EP (1988)

Cruella D'Ville - Cruella D'Ville EP

Band Info:

Country: USA
Location: Tampa, Florida
Formed: 1987
Style(s): Heavy Metal
Status: Split Up

Release Info:

Type: EP
Carrier: Cassette
Recording Year: 1988
Release Year: 1988
Release Style: Heavy Metal
Label: Self Released

Release Line Up:

Rick Bales - Vocals, Guitars
Jon Bales - Guitars
Marc Togie - Keyboards
Frankie "Valentine" Baker - Bass
Rick Howard - Drums


01 - Room Without A View
02 - Lace And Leather
03 - Lovers Hell
04 - Your Eyes
05 - Love (Like I Never Had) [bonus track]
06 - Yesterday [bonus track]
07 - Rock Kandy [bonus track]
08 - Goin' Down [bonus track]


The bonus tracks are unofficial in this release and are out takes of the EP sessions.

Download Info:

Format: MP3
Bitrate: VBR ~182 kbps
File Size: 32 MB
Host site: Zippyshare
Link: Get It Here!


No comments: