Friday, January 16, 2015

Xipe (ITA) - In The Name Of Xipe (1985) [compilation]

Xipe - In The Name Of Xipe (compilation)

Band Info:

Country: Italy
Location: Vicenza, Veneto
Formed: 1983
Style(s): Heavy Metal
Status: Split Up

Release Info:

Type: Compilation
Carrier: Vinyl
Recording Year: 1983, 1985
Release Year: 1985
Release Style: Heavy Metal
Label: Self Released

Release Line Up:

Tracks 01-04 (when the band was known as 'Captain Kill')

Diego Benetti - Vocals
Ego Filotto - Guitars
Piero Albanese - Guitars
Antonio Garello - Bass
Franco Rossato - Drums

Tracks 05-08

Diego Benetti - Vocals
Adriano Valente - Guitars
Piero Albanese - Guitars
Antonio Garello - Bass
Paolo Urbani - Drums


01 - Walking Off the Road
02 - Day of the Beast
03 - Beads of Rain
04 - Screams in the Sky
05 - Hell's Drivers
06 - Look at My Mind
07 - Flash and Thunders
08 - In the Name of Xipe


Compilation of Captain Kill's and Xipe's demos.
Tracks 1-4 from the officially untitled 1983 Captain Kill demo that was also called 'A Message From The Captain'.
Tracks 5-8 from 'In the Name of Xipe' demo 1985.

Remastered and reissued on CD in 1998.

Download Info:

Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
File Size: 75 MB
Host site: Zippyshare
Link: Get It Here!


No comments: