Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Anthrax (USA) - Penikufesin (1989)

Anthrax - Penikufesin

Band Info:

Country: USA
Location: Yonkers, New York
Formed: 1981
Style(s): Speed Metal, Thrash Metal, Groove
Status: Active

Release Info:

Type: EP
Carrier: CD
Recording Year: 1989
Release Year: 1989
Release Style: Thrash Metal
Label: Island Records

Release Line Up:

Joey Belladonna - Vocals
Dan Spitz - Guitars (lead)
Scott Ian - Guitars (rhythm)
Frank Bello - Bass
Charlie Benante - Drums


01 - Now It's Dark
02 - Antisocial (Trust cover) (French version)
03 - Friggin' in the Riggin' (Sex Pistols cover)
04 - Parasite (Kiss cover)
05 - Sects (Trust cover)
06 - Pipeline (The Chantays cover)


If you wonder about the album title, read it backwards then you will read 'Nice Fucking EP'.

Download Info:

Format: MP3
Bitrate: 128 kbps
File Size: 22 MB
Host site: Zippyshare
Link: Get It Here!


No comments: