Sunday, September 6, 2015

Motorhead (UK) - No Remorse (1984) [Deluxe Edition]

Artist : Motorhead
Country : UK
Release : No Remorse [Deluxe Edition]
Year : 1984
Genre : Heavy Metal
File Type : mp3 320


By the time this album was released, Motorhead had already gone through a major transformation and had two lead/rhythm guitarists added to replace Brian Robertson; in Wurzel and Phil Campbell, and Pete Gill(ex-Saxon) took over the drum slot vacated by Phil "Philthy Animal" Taylor. Bronze Records decided to put out a "best of" collection that featured the classic Motorhead Lineup of "Fast" Eddie Clarke, Lemmy and "Philthy" most prominently but Lem wasn't going to let the record label slip by with just that and not only got involved in the picking of tracks, but also managed to get 4 new numbers by the current incarnation of the group onto the record.

Download :  Get It Here