Sunday, September 14, 2014

Michael Monroe (FIN) - Not Fakin' It (1989)

Michael Monroe - Not Fakin' It

Band Info:

Country: Finland
Location: Helsinki
Formed: 1985
Style(s): Hard Rock, Glam Metal/Rock, AOR
Status: Active

Release Info:

Type: Full Length
Carrier: Vinyl
Recording Year: 1989
Release Year: 1989
Release Style: Hard Rock, Glam Metal
Label: PolyGram

Release Line Up:

Michael Monroe - Vocals, Harmonica
Phil Grande, Nasty Suicide, Jimmy Ripp - Guitars
John Regan - Bass (tracks 01-03)
Kenny Aaronson - Bass (track 04-10)
Kenny Aaronson, Anton Fig, Thommy Price - Drums
Sue Hadjopoulos - Percussion, Tambourine
Ian Hunter - Piano
Ed Roynesdal - Keyboards
Mark Rivera - Saxophone
Little Steven, Holly Vincent, Kim Lesley, Nicole Hart, Gennaro - Backing Vocals


01 - Dead, Jail or Rock 'N Roll
02 - While You Were Looking at Me
03 - She's No Angel
04 - All Night With the Lights On
05 - Not Fakin' It
06 - Shakedown
07 - Man With No Eyes
08 - Love is Thicker Than Wood
09 - Smoke Screen
10 - Thrill Me

Download Info:

Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
File Size: 104 MB
Host site: Zippyshare
Link: Get It Here!


1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Thanks for the post. It's a shame that Hanoi Rocks never got half the success that Motley Crue or Guns n Roses had.