Saturday, September 13, 2014

Old Yron (ITA) - Old Yron (EP 1989) [Reissue-Remastered 2009]

Band : Old Yron
Country : Italy
Release : Old Yron (EP)
Year : 1989 [Reissue / Remastered 2009]
Genre : Heavy Metal
File Info : MP3, 192 Kbps
Download : ][ Mega ][

Cristiano De Lazzari - Rhythm Guitar
Antonella Sartor - Vocals
Antonio "Anthony Well" Ferrari - Lead/Rhythm Guitar

Past Members :
Maurizio Cavallario - Bass
Davide Scagnozzi - Bass
Paul Stevenson - Bass
Massimo "Max" Canini - Drums
Mario Vecchiuzzo - Drums
Daniele Cimitan - Drums/Vocals
Stefano Ballarin - Vocals
Giuliano "Julian" Centazzo - Vocals

1. Old Yron
2. Strange Vision
3. Crazy Lady

4. Window in the Dark
5. Slave to Dream
6. Upstart

Reissue Bonus Tracks :
7.  Moto Perpetuo
8. Opera 60

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

the correct line up on this album is Giuliano Centazzo lead vocals, Antonio Ferrari all guitars and bass, Max Canini drums, Ornella Dal Corso additional vocals in Window in the Dark; I have no idea why other people are credited to have played on this album. I'm definitively sure because I was asked to join the line up by Giuliano as rhythm guitar some time before they recorded this EP (it should have been 1987 or 1988, I can't remember exactly), and then in the early 90's I recorded with them two songs as bass player (with Antonio, Max and another singer: I have no idea of what Antonio did with that tape); as we were friends they gave me this EP immediately after the release, and I still got it!